Exhibitions

Opening hours
Leonard Cohen: A Crack in Everything


-

Opening hours in both GL STRAND and Nikolaj Kunsthal are extended during the exhibition Leonard Cohen: A Crack in Everything:

Tuesdays: 11AM - 6PM
Wednesdays: 11AM - 8PM
Thursdays: 11AM - 8PM
Fridays: 11AM - 6PM
Saturdays: 11AM - 5PM
Sundays:11AM-5PM

Mondays: Closed

Leonard Cohen: A Crack in Everything is on view 24 October, 2019 - 13 April, 2020.

OPENING HOURS CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS  2019/2020

Monday 23 December: closed
Tuesday 24 December: closed
Wednesday 25 December: closed
Thursday 26 December: 11am-8pm
Friday 27 December: 11am-6pm
Saturday 28 December: 11am-5pm
Sunday 29 December: 11am-5pm
Monsday 30 December: 11am-5pm
Tuesday 31 December: closed
Wednesday 1 January: closed
Thursday 2 January: 11am-8pm
Friday 3 January: 11am-6pm